4 thoughts on “Ralph Baer’s Brown Box prototype video game console papercraft

    • I haven’t done the finishing touches on the templates, like tabs and folds and stuff, which is why I don’t generally post them. But if you want a particular one, I would be happy to send it to you as long as you accept that it’s going to be a little rough. But if you’ve done paper crafting before, it shouldn’t be a problem.

      Like

  1. Hello Kesha66, many thanks for your nice reply. Yes i do papercrafting, is a very nice hobby and relaxing. Your models looks very good, not rough at all! If possible I would like to build these: Nintendo Virtual Boy, Coleco Telstar Arcade, Bally Astrocade, CGE Vectrex.
    If possible please send me them to this email is ukyo.test@gmail.com
    Thanks and good day 🙂
    Eddie

    Like

Leave a comment